Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Removing Citrix Online Plugin Message Box

This is not really impacting to customers though, but it annoys me much whenever I login to my workstation ( or any workstation installed with this plugin).


Issue :

  • Received below error after installing Citrix Online Plugin


Troubleshooting : 

  • It is because this plugin is automatically launched every time user login.

Resolution :
  1. After login to workstation / server, click OK.

  2. Browse to Start > All Program > Startup >


  3. Right click at Online plug-in, and choose Delete


  4. Click at Delete Shortcut. The message box will no longer appeared on next logon.


Ain't it as easy as taking candy from a baby (oh I just learnt it a few days ago :D )




Share:

0 comments:

Post a Comment